Remembering Doria

One Father's Journey after the Death of his Daughter

Never Give Up

1 Comment

The other song to last night’s combination…..

One thought on “Never Give Up

  1. I got your blog from Janie Ferneau. THANK YOU! My husband and I lost our daughter Evelyn Ann on February 18, 2013. I’ve been reading your blog and it has truly been life changing. It has made me laugh and cry (mostly cry in a good way) and given me the greatest gift: HOPE.

    I know there are others who have experienced this loss but to finally read what I’ve been feeling I finally KNOW I’m not alone. I wish I could say more but the words just aren’t coming to me. All I can come up with is THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

